It feels good to be back in France.

Hi all,

Welcome to my travel blog. It has been 8 days since we arrived in France. We’ve visited many places in the South of France. Everything is as I remembered, charming and absolutely beautiful. We took our Vado flip video camera with us and took some videos to share bits of our vacation with you.

If there is anything you want me to video tape while we are here for one more week, let me know! Enjoy
St. Paul de Vence, people watching.

Road trip to Gorge du Verdon – Grand Canyon of France.

Chateau de la Commonderie, Grenoble
We finally arrived in Grenoble and checked in at my favorite hotel, a little Chateau, close to the HP office.

Dinner with HP colleagues. It was so nice to see my old team again! Though I am no longer with HP, I know I will have friends forever all over the world đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

